Events

California Craft Brewers Association (CCBA) Summit & Craft Beer Festival

Date: Thursday, September 12 - Saturday, September 14
Location: Long Beach, CA 
Booth: 531
Details: Join White Labs education and engagement manager, Erik Fowler, on Friday, September 13 from 11:30 a.m. to noon at the Spotlight Stage as he discusses methods to better understand fermentation control points and how they could affect strain selection.
Sponsorship: Summit Exhibit Sponsorship
Website: www.californiacraftbeer.com/craft-beer-summit/  

Great American Beer Festival (GABF)

Date: Thursday, October 3 - Saturday, October 5
Location: Denver, CO
Details: Beer 4 Boobs, sponsored by White Labs, will be set up in the Homebrew Market Place. Come by and grab some awesome B4B swag and support the fight against breast cancer.
Sponsorship: Sponsor of the Pro-Am Competition Winners. GABF Pro-Am competition offers homebrewers the opportunity to team up with commercial breweries to vie for top honors. Co-sponsor of Wednesday's Brewers Gathering, celebrating the breweries who are participating in GABF throughout the week.
Website: www.greatamericanbeerfestival.com/

MBAA Master Brewers Conference

Date: Thursday, October 31 - Saturday, November 2
Location: Calgary, Alberta
Booth: 515
Sponsorship: Exhibiting Sponsor
Website: www.greatamericanbeerfestival.com/ 

 

NanoCon

Date: Friday, November 1 - Saturday, November 2
Location: Vancouver, WA
Details: Join White Labs founder and CEO, Chris White, on Friday from 9:30-10:30 a.m. for his Reliable Yeast Propagation Techniques talk.
Sponsorship: Exhibiting Sponsor
Website: https://byo.com/nanocon/2019-nanocon/

North Carolina Craft Brewers Conference

Date: Tuesday, November 5 - Thursday, November 7
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Sponsorship: Exhibiting Sponsor
Website: https://www.ncbeer.org/nc_craft_brewers_conference_20.php